Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
 
 
Installation Phone email
Annapolis (410) 293-9731 annapolis@housing.navy.mil
Athens (706) 354-7302 ATHN_housing@navy.mil
Atlanta (678) 655-6515 atlanta@housing.navy.mil
Atsugi 011-81-467-79-2664 atsugi@housing.navy.mil
Bahrain 01-973-724-104 bahrain@housing.navy.mil
Bangor (360) 396-4399 bangor@housing.navy.mil
Bethesda (301) 295-6564 bethesda@housing.navy.mil
Bremerton (360) 476-0909 bremerton@housing.navy.mil
Brunswick (207) 921-2370 brunswick@housing.navy.mil
Cairo 011-202-683-5982 cairo@housing.navy.mil
Charleston (843) 764-7264 charlestonhousing@navy.mil
China Lake (760)939-4450 china_lake@housing.navy.mil
Chinhae 011-82-55-540-5319 chinhae@housing.navy.mil
Coronado    
Corpus Christi (361)961-3336 corpus_christi@housing.navy.mil
Corry Station    
Crane (812)854-3510 crane@housing.navy.mil
Cutler    
Dahlgren (540)653-8505 dahlgren@housing.navy.mil
Earle (732) 866-2177/ (800) 987-4775 earle@housing.navy.mil
El Centro (760)339-2920 el_centro@housing.navy.mil
Everett (360) 340-1775 everett@housing.navy.mil
Fallon (775) 426-2809 fallon@housing.navy.mil
Fort Worth (817)782-5711 fort_worth@housing.navy.mil
Gaeta 011-390-771-465-096 gaeta@housing.navy.mil
Great Lakes (847)688-3440 great_lakes@housing.navy.mil
Guam 011-671-333-2081 guam@housing.navy.mil
Guantanamo Bay 011-53-99-4172 guantanamo@housing.navy.mil
Gulfport (228) 871-2586 gulfport@housing.navy.mil
Indian Head (301) 744-4317 indian_head@housing.navy.mil
Ingleside (361) 776-4562 ingleside@housing.navy.mil
Jacksonville (904) 542-2996 jacksonville@housing.navy.mil
Kadena AB 011-81-61173-40582 kadena@housing.navy.mil
Kauai (808) 335-4342 pacmisranfac@housing.navy.mil
Keflavik 011-354-425-6123/455 keflavik@housing.navy.mil
Key West (305) 293-4417 key_west@housing.navy.mil
Kings Bay (912) 573-2056 kings_bay@housing.navy.mil
Kingsville (361) 516-6498 librada.kopatz@navy.mil
La Maddalena 011-390-789-798-290 lamaddalena@housing.navy.mil
Lakehurst (732) 323-2370 lakehurst@housing.navy.mil
Larissa 011-30-4105-64807/8  
Lemoore (559) 998-4922 lemoore@housing.navy.mil
Lisbon 011-351214404344 lisbon@housing.navy.mil
Little Creek (757) 445-2832 norfolk@housing.navy.mil
London 44-1895-616535 london@housing.navy.mil
Madrid 011-34-91-512-0561 VazquezA@madrid-nse.navy.mil
Mayport (904) 270-5738 mayport@housing.navy.mil
Mechanicsburg (717) 605-2900 mechanicsburg@housing.navy.mil
Meridian (601) 679-2555 meridian@housing.navy.mil
Mid-South (901) 874-5547 millingtonhousing@navy.mil
Misawa NAF 011-81-31176-63200 misawa@housing.navy.mil
Mitchel Complex (516) 486-2022 pavmcomplex@optonline.net
Monterey (831) 644-0400 montereybay@prmc.com
Naples 01139081-811-4466 naples@housing.navy.mil
New London (860) 694-3851 new_london@housing.navy.mil
New Orleans NAS (504) 678-3280 new_orleans_nas@housing.navy.mil
New Orleans NSA (504) 678-2224 new_orleans_nsa@housing.navy.mil
Newport (401) 841-2232/ (800) 217-0875 newport@housing.navy.mil
Norfolk NS (757) 445-2832 norfolk@housing.navy.mil
Norfolk NSY (757) 445-2832 norfolk@housing.navy.mil
North Island (619) 556-8036 san_diego_cnrsw@housing.navy.mil
Northwest (757) 421-8280 northwest@housing.navy.mil
Oceana (757) 445-2832 norfolk@housing.navy.mil
Panama City (850) 234-4898/4248 panama_city@housing.navy.mil
Pascagoula (228) 761-2037/2299 pascagoula@housing.navy.mil
Patuxent River (301) 342-3848 patuxent_river@housing.navy.mil
Pearl Harbor (808) 474-1800 pearl_harbor@housing.navy.mil
Pensacola (850) 452-4412 cnrse-pnsc-fhn@navy.mil
Point Loma (619) 556-8036 san_diego_cnrsw@housing.navy.mil
Point Mugu (805) 982-4321 point_mugu@housing.navy.mil
Port Hueneme (805) 982-4321 port_hueneme@housing.navy.mil
Portsmouth (207) 439-9320 portsmouthnsy@housing.navy.mil
Rota 34-956-82-2398 rota@housing.navy.mil
San Diego NB (619) 556-8443 san_diego_cnrsw@housing.navy.mil
Saratoga Springs (518) 886-0200 saratoga@housing.navy.mil
Sasebo 011-81-956-50-3402 sasebo@housing.navy.mil
Seal Beach (562) 493-0139 seal_beach@housing.navy.mil
Sigonella 011-39-095-564311 sigonella@housing.navy.mil
Souda Bay 011-30-821-21218 souda_bay@housing.navy.mil
Sugar Grove (304) 249-6306 sugar_grove@housing.navy.mil
Thurmont (301) 271-1470 swwerschky@whmo.mil
Wallops Island (757) 824-2088 wallops@housing.navy.mil
Washington DC (202) 433-0346 washington@housing.navy.mil
Whidbey Island (360) 257-3331 x 0 whidbey@housing.navy.mil
Whiting Field (850) 623-9726 whiting_field@housing.navy.mil
Willow Grove (215) 773-2116 willow_grove@housing.navy.mil
Yokosuka 011-81-6160-43-4663 yokosuka@housing.navy.mil
Yorktown (757) 847-7800 yorktown@housing.navy.mil